Menu
Book
fr en de Phone 0479590057 Access Valloire

Chalet hotel in Valloire

synonymous with living well!

On the Route des Grandes Alpes

The charm and comfort of the Christiania

Looking for a hotel in Valloire where you can feel comfortable? The Christiania Hotel in the heart of the village is a real haven of peace, the perfect refuge for a weekend or any other type of break in Savoie. It provides you with tastefully decorated spaces specially tailored to your well-being. Enjoy the friendly bar and the spacious lounge with a contemporary design and Savoyard atmosphere with its wide-screen TV and DVD player, its library area and table corner, and its children's games. The hotel also has direct access to the pistes and hiking trails.

Sandra and Hervé are happy to welcome you year-round in their hotel and restaurant in Valloire at the foot of the legendary Col du Galibier.

Visit our hotel thanks to the virtual tour by clicking here.

 

hall hotel christiania valloire savoie

Valloire and the Christiania Hotel!

Mountains on the horizon - year-round

Nestled at the heart of the village of Valloire in Savoie, our hotel is located at the foot of the slopes. Enjoy its balconies covered in flowers in summer or snow in winter, and its lovely, sunny terrace year-round.
Inside, you can enjoy the charm and comfort of a spa hotel, with comfortable rooms and a joyful, friendly ambiance. Outside, discover the fun of a resort with a real sense of character built round its Baroque church, with direct access to the lifts, 150 km of ski slopes and 135 km of marked trails.

Weekends and holidays in Valloire

An ideal location in the middle of the resort

The Christiania Hotel features a wonderful style, mixing a plush, modern atmosphere with an ambiance featuring white wood and fur. Discover 20 soft and comfortable rooms, all perfectly equipped and making your stay in the heart of Valloire the most comfortable possible.

outdoor terrace of the hotel-christiania-valloire restaurant
Facilities and services
Free WiFi
TV lounge and library
Reduced mobility room
Restaurant
Bar – Brasserie (winter)
Spa with steam room and sauna
Children's games
Ski in / ski out
Covered car park available on demand
Ski lockers

Menu
Réservez
fr en de Tél. +33 (0)4 79 59 00 57 Accès Valloire

Hôtel chalet à Valloire

synonyme de bien-être !

Sur la route des Grandes Alpes

Charme et confort du Christiania

Vous cherchez un hôtel à Valloire qui invite à la douceur de vivre ? Le Christiania Hôtel en plein cœur du village est un véritable cocon de quiétude, le refuge idéal pour un week-end ou un séjour de charme en Savoie. Il met à votre disposition des espaces décorés avec goût, spécialement aménagés pour votre bien-être. Vous pourrez apprécier le bar chaleureux, le grand salon au design contemporain et à l’esprit savoyard avec sa TV grand écran et son lecteur DVD, sa partie bibliothèque et son coin table, ses jeux pour les enfants…  L’hôtel vous propose un accès direct aux pistes et aux sentiers de randonnée.

Sandra et Hervé sont heureux de vous accueillir en toutes saisons dans leur hôtel restaurant de Valloire au pied du mythique Col du Galibier.

Découvrez notre hôtel comme si vous y étiez grâce à notre visite virtuelle en cliquant ici.

hall hôtel christiania valloire savoie

Valloire et l’hôtel Christiania !

Horizons montagne… en toutes saisons

Blotti au cœur du village de Valloire, notre hôtel au pied des pistes de Savoie dévoile ses balcons fleuris en été, décorés en hiver, et sa belle terrasse ensoleillée au fil des saisons. Dedans, la douceur d’un hôtel spa, le confort des chambres, le bonheur de la convivialité. Dehors, les plaisirs d’une station à visage humain bâtie autour de son église baroque, l’accès direct aux remontées mécaniques, aux 150 km de pistes de ski et aux 135 km de sentiers balisés.

Week-end et séjour à Valloire

Une situation idéale au cœur de la station

Le Christiania Hôtel affiche son style, jouant des contrastes entre ambiance feutrée et atmosphère de bois blond et fourrure. 20 chambres moelleuses et confortables, parfaitement équipées, invitent à profiter d’un séjour des plus agréables au cœur de Valloire.

terrasse extérieur du restaurant   hotel-christiania-valloire
Services & Prestations
WiFi gratuit
Salon TV bibliothèque
Chambres PMR
Restaurant
Bar - Brasserie (hiver)
Spa avec hammam, sauna...
Jeux pour les enfants
Accès skis aux pieds
Parking couvert sur demande
Local à skis